A new grenade is in the works and is probably finish pretty soon. 
It's a sound flash grenade which will not really damage you unless you are right on top of it.
Another thing is that I have a video that I will hopefully finish and it will hopefully show some of the new pistol sounds that I got, but only the US (Team 2) pistol, for some reason I didn't record the MEC (Team 1) pistols.
26/4/2011 03:15:58 pm

A new grenade is in the works and is probably finish pretty soon.
It's a sound flash grenade which will not really damage you unless you are right on top of it.
Another thing is that I have a video that I will hopefully finish and it will hopefully show some of the new pistol sounds that I got, but only the US (Team 2) pistol, for some reason I didn't record the MEC (Team 1) pistols.

Reply



Leave a Reply.